Staff

REACH Staff
Gifted and Talented Office
Rogers Public Schools
500 W. Walnut Street
Rogers, AR 72756


Beth Carnes, Director of Gifted Programs
 beth.carnes@rpsar.net
479-636-3910

Office:
Julie Adams, REACH Secretary
Julie.adams@rpsar.net
479-636-3910

Facilitators:
Paula Brooks, paula.brooks@rpsar.net
Cheryl Daniel, cheryl.daniel@rpsar.net
 Candice Duncan, candice.duncan@rpsar.net
 Cindy Dunn, cindy.dunn@rpsar.net
Lauren Eide, lauren.eide@rpsar.net
Stephanie Farmer, stephanie.farmer@rpsar.net
Cheryl Inman, cheryl.inman@rpsar.net
Amy Laymon, amy.laymon@rpsar.net
Tina Matsubara, tina.matsubara@rpsar.net
Kelly McCauley, kelley.mccauley@rpsar.net
Lisa Plassmeyer,  lisa.plassmeyer@rpsar.net
Ashley Rieske, ashley.rieske@rpsar.net
Karen Stitt,  karen.stitt@rpsar.net