« April 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

 

We are dedicated to providing the best service possible for our students, parents, staff and community. Please feel free to contact us at any time.

District Administration Office
500 W. Walnut St.
Rogers, AR 72756
Tel. 479-636-3910
Fax: 479-631-3504
E-mail:
info@rps.k12.ar.us

District Administrators

To reduce spam, staff emails are in parentheses below plus the address @rps.k12.ar.us. For example, John Smith (jsmith) would be jsmith@rps.k12.ar.us.

Superintendent
Dr. Janie Darr (jdarr) 479-636-3910

Deputy Superintendent
Mark Sparks (msparks) 479-636-3910

Asst. Superintendent for Elementary Curriculum and Instruction
Dr. Virginia Abernathy (vabernat)  479-636-3910

Asst. Superintendent Human Resources
Dr. Roger Hill (rhill) 479-636-3910

Executive Director for Secondary Curriculum and Instruction
Phil Eickstaedt (peicksta) 479-636-3910

District Business Manager
David Cauldwell  (dcauldwl) 479-636-3910

Chief Information Officer
Cris Carter (ccarter) 479-636-3910

Treasurer
Kathy Hanlon (khanlon) 479-636-3910

Communications
Ashley Kelley Siwiec (akelley) 479-636-3910

Professional Development
Teresa Chance (tchance) 479-636-3910

English for Speakers of Other Languages
Patricia  Holliday (thollida) 479-631-3559

Special Education
Sherry Stewart (sstewart) 479-631-3515

Career and Technical Education
Maud King (m1king) 479-636-3910

Counseling
Linda Haley  (lhaley) 479-631-3690

Gifted & Talented
Beth Carnes (bcarnes) 479-636-3910

Grants
Madeline Allin (mallin) 479-636-3910

Federal Programs
Monica Avery (mavery) 479-636-3910

Attendance Areas & Bus Routes
Don Sutterfield (dsutterf) 479-636-5421

Facilities
Jim White (jwhite) 479-636-5421

Transportation
Ron Young  (ryoung) 479-631-3519

Food Service
Margie Bowers  (mbowers) 479-636-5421

Athletics
Mark Holderbaum (mholderb) 479-636-3910

Data Analysis & Accountability
Ashley Daniel (adaniel) 479-636-3910

Scholarship Donations
Sharon Schrantz (sschrant) 479-636-3910


Principals
 

Bellview Elementary
Dan Cox (dcox) 479-631-3605

Bonnie Grimes Elementary
Debra Lewis (dlewis) 479-631-3660

Eastside Elementary
Robin Wilkerson (rwilkers) 479-631-3630

Elza R. Tucker Elementary
Dr. Cindy Viala (cviala) 479-631-3561

Frank Tillery Elementary
Johnnie Wilbanks (jwilbank) 479-631-3520

Garfield Elementary
Stephen Bowman (sbowman) 479-359-3263

Grace Hill Elementary 
Jennie Rehl (jbea) 479-631-3670

Joe Mathias Elementary
Betsy Kinkade (bkinkade) 479-631-3530

Lowell Elementary
Sharla Osbourn  (sosbourn) 479-631-3610

Northside Elementary
Anita Turner (aturner) 479-631-3650

Old Wire Road Elementary
Shana Maxey (smaxey)  479-631-3510

Reagan Elementary
Laura Quillen (lquillen)  479-631-3680

Russell D. Jones Elementary
Pam Camper  (pcamper) 479-631-3535

Westside Elementary
Nancy Swearingen (nswearin) 479-631-3640

Birch Kirksey Middle School
Mel Ahart (mahart) 479-631-3625

Elmwood Middle School
Bob White (bwhite) 479-631-3600

Greer Lingle Middle School
Mary Elmore (melmore) 479-631-3590

Oakdale Middle School
Donna Charlton (dcharlto) 479-631-3615

Rogers Heritage High School
Karen Steen (ksteen) 479-631-3579

Rogers High School
Robert Moore  (rmoore) 479-636-2202

Crossroads & Extended Day School
Cindy Ford (cford) 479-631-3690

Early Childhood Education
Cathy Davis (cdavis) 479-631-3572