Rogers Board of Education

  • The Rogers Board of Education is an elected group of seven members who sets district policies, oversees district finances, hires the superintendent and provides direction for the district. The board typically meets on the third Tuesday of each month in the district administration office at 500 W. Walnut St. at 5 p.m.

    The regular meeting's agenda is available online through BoardDocs  the day before the meeting.

    Since 2017-18, minutes from school board meetings have been posted on the BoardDocs site under the Meetings tab. 

Board Members

  • Nathan Gairhan (At-Large Position 6) - President

  • Curtis Clements (Zone 2) - Vice-President

  • Amy Horn (Zone 4) - Secretary

  • Rob Phillips (Zone 1)

  • Suzanne Spivey (Zone 3)

  • Paige Sultemeier (Zone 5)

  • Mitch Lockhart (At-Large Position 7)

Board Minutes Archive