Consultant Assignments

  • Lisa Slater, Special Education Consultant
    lisa.slater@rpsar.net
    Heritage High
    Russell D. Jones Elementary
    Reagan Elementary
    TDT

    Jamie Hernandez, Special Education Consultant
    jamie.hernandez@rpsar.net
    Rogers High
    New Tech High
    Crossroads Learning Center
    REAP
    Eastside Elementary

    Rick Taylor, Special Education Consultant
    rick.taylor@rpsar.netKirksey Middle
    Oakdale Middle
    Westside Elementary
    Bellview Elementary
    Janie Darr Elementary

    Amy Faith, Special Education Consultant/Lead Speech Language Pathologist
    amy.faith@rpsar.net
    Old Wire Elementary
    Northside Elementary
    Frank Tillery Elementary
    Garfield Elementary

    Charity Means-Burdess, Special Education Consultant/Lead School Psychology Specialist
    charity.means-burdess@rpsar.net
    Lowell Elementary
    Bonnie Grimes Elementary
    Elza Tucker Elementary
    Fairview Elementary

    Kelly Pearce, Special Education Consultant
    kelly.pearce@rpsar.net
    Lingle Middle
    Elmwood Middle
    Joe Mathias Elementary
    Grace Hill Elementary 
    K-5 Virtual Learning