Social Workers

  • Haley C

    Haley Carson, LMSW
    haley.carson@rpsar.net

    Mon/Wed AM: Jones 631-3535

    Tues/Wed PM: Grace Hill 631-3670

    Thurs/Fri: Lingle 631-3590

     

     Stephanie C

    Stephanie Cochran, LCSW
    stephanie.cochran@rpsar.net

    Mon : Fairview 248-2008

    Tues: Bellview 631-3605

    Wed/Thurs: Tucker 631-3561

    Fri: Darr 248-2008

     

    Kacee C. Social Worker  

    Kacee Crigler, LMSW
    kacee.crigler@rpsar.net

    Mon/Tues: Old Wire 631-3510

    Wed/Thurs: Kirksey 631-3625

    Fri: Lowell 631-3610

     

    Maria G.

    Maria Goostree, LMSW
    maria.goostree@rpsar.net

    Mon/Wed/Fri: Crossroads 631-3690

    Tues/Thurs: Rogers Virtual Learning  

     

    Ana H

    Ana Herrera, LCSW
    ana.herrera@rpsar.net

    Mon/Wed AM: Eastside 631-3630

    Tues/Wed PM: Northside 631-3650

    Thurs/Fri: Tillery 631-3520

     

  • Kayse Krouse  

    Kayse Krouse, LMSW
    kayse.krouse@rpsar.net

    Mon-Wed: Heritage 631-3579

    Thurs-Fri: Mathias 631-3530

     

    Shelly L

    Shelly Long, LMSW
    shelly.long@rpsar.net

    Mon/Thurs: New Tech 631-3621

    Tues/Fri: Elmwood 631-3600

    Wed: Garfield 359-3263

     

    Jill M. Social Worker  

    Jill McGaughey, LMSW
    jill.mcgaughey@rpsar.net

    Mon/Tues: Oakdale 631-3615

    Wed-Fri: Rogers High 631-3576

     

    Kerri V. Social Worker

    Kerri Vollmer, LCSW
    kerri.vollmer@rpsar.net

    Mon/Tues AM/Thurs: Westside 631-3640

    Tues PM/Fri: Bonnie Grimes 631-3660

    Wed: Reagan 631-3680