Social Workers

  • Haley C

    Haley Carson
    haley.carson@rpsar.net

    Mon/Wed AM: Jones 631-3535

    Tues/Wed PM: Grace Hill 631-3670

    Thurs/Fri: Lingle 631-3590

     

    Stephanie C. Social Worker

    Stephanie Cochran
    stephanie.cochran@rpsar.net

    Mon AM: Darr 248-2008

    Mon PM: Bellview 631-3605

    Tues/Fri: Elmwood 631-3600

    Wed/Thurs: Tucker 631-3561

     

    Kacee C. Social Worker  

    Kacee Crigler
    kacee.crigler@rpsar.net

    Mon/Tues: Old Wire 631-3510

    Wed/Thurs: Kirksey 631-3625

    Fri: Lowell 631-3610

     

    Ana H. Social Worker

    Ana Herrera
    ana.herrera@rpsar.net

    Mon/Wed AM: Eastside 631-3630

    Tues/Wed PM: Northside 631-3650

    Thurs/Fri AM: Tillery 631-3520

    Fri PM: Fairview 631-3524

     

  •   

     

     Kayse K. Social Worker

    Kayse Krouse
    kayse.krouse@rpsar.net

    Mon-Wed: Heritage 631-3579

    Thurs/Fri AM: Mathias 631-3530

    Fri PM: Garfield 359-3263

     

    Jill M. Social Worker  

    Jill McGaughey
    jill.mcgaughey@rpsar.net

    Mon/Tues: Oakdale 631-3615

    Wed-Fri: Rogers High 631-3576

     

    Silas M. Social Worker

    Silas Murders
    silas.murders@rpsar.net

    Mon/Tues/Wed PM/Thurs/Fri PM: Crossroads 631-3690

    Wed AM/Fri AM: New Tech 631-3621

     

    Kerri V. Social Worker

    Kerri Vollmer
    kerri.vollmer@rpsar.net

    Mon/Tues AM/Thurs: Westside 631-3640

    Tues PM/Fri: Bonnie Grimes 631-3660

    Wed: Reagan 631-3680