Skip To Main Content

Toggle Close Container

Mobile Main Nav

District Home Link

Toggle Schools Canvas

Mobile Utility

Schools Canvas Container

Header Holder

Mobile Header

Toggle Menu Container

Utility Nav - Tablet View

Header Top

Header Middle

Utility Nav

Horizontal Nav

Header Bottom

Breadcrumb

Accessibility, Equity and Non-Discrimination Information

rps logo

 

launch logo

 

                                                   Equity, Assessibility and Non-Discrimination Information

Non-Discrimination Statement

It is the policy of Rogers Public Schools not to discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex or handicap in its vocational programs, services or activities as required by Title VI of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, as amended; Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972; and Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, as amended. 

Es norma del distrito de Rogers Public Schools no discriminar por motivos de raza, color, origen nacional, sexo o impedimento, en sus programas, servicios o actividades vocacionales, tal como lo requieren el Título VI de la Ley de Deprechos Civiles de 1964, según enmienda; el Título IX de las Emmiendas en la Educación, de 1972, y la Sección 504 de la Ley de Rehabilitación de 1973, según enmienda. 

English Language Learners

Rogers Public Schoolswill take steps to assure that lack of English language skills will not be a barrier to admission and participation in all educational and vocational programs.

Rogers Public Schools tomará medidas para asegurar que la falta de dominio de las destrezas del idioma inglés no sea un obstáculo para la admisión y la participación en todos los programas educativos y vocacionales.   

Rogers Public Schools Contacts

Department

Name

Phone

Email

Superintendent

Dr. Marlin Berry

(479) 636-3910

marlin.berry@rpsar.net

Assistant Superintendent and Equity Coordinator

Dr. Roger Hill

(479) 636-3910

roger.hill@rpsar.net

Assistant Superintendent

Charles Lee

(479) 636-3910

charles.less@rpsar.net

Director of Career & Technical Education

Launch Career Programs

Dawn Stewart

(479) 636-3910

dawn.stewart@rpsar.net

Section 504 Coordinator

Anne Saullo

(479) 636-3910

 anne.saullo@rpsar.net

Director of Special Services

Sherry Stewart

(479) 631-3515

 sherry.stewart@rpsar.net

Assistant Director of Special Services

Tita DeVore

(479) 631-3515

tita.devore@rpsar.net

Director of Counseling 

Homeless and Foster Care Liaison

Military Education Coordinator

Social Work Services

Sharon Langston

(479) 636-3910

sharon.langston@rpsar.net

Director of English for Speakers of Other Languages

 Betsy Kinkade

 (479) 631-3559

 betsy.kinkade@rpsar.net

  

Rogers Public Schools District Policies

Reference Links