Skip To Main Content

Toggle Close Container

Mobile Main Nav

District Home Link

Toggle Schools Canvas

Mobile Utility

Schools Canvas Container

Header Holder

Mobile Header

Toggle Menu Container

Utility Nav - Tablet View

Header Top

Header Middle

Utility Nav

Horizontal Nav

Header Bottom


District Administration

1 2 3 > showing 1 - 16 of 39 constituents

Anna Blake

Dyslexia/Instructional Specialist

Brandi Brooks

Pre-K Director

Kristy Brown

Assistant Superintendent for Elementary Education

Karla Buchholz

ESOL Curriculum Specialist

Dan Caley

Facilities Director

Janette Coberly

District Head Nurse

Ashley Daniel

Director of Data and Accountability

Sharon Daniels

Director of Counseling

Jim Davis

Assistant Superintendent for Teaching and Learning

Tita DeVore

Director of Special Education

Amy Faith

Assistant Director of Special Education

Jake Haak

Chief Financial Officer

Christy Hancock

Elementary Curriculum Specialist for Math and Science

Roger Hill

Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources

Matthew Howard

Technology Curriculum Specialist

Jason Ivester

Director of Communications