Skip To Main Content

Toggle Close Container

Mobile Main Nav

District Home Link

Toggle Schools Canvas

Mobile Utility

Schools Canvas Container

Header Holder

Mobile Header

Toggle Menu Container

Utility Nav - Tablet View

Header Top

Header Middle

Utility Nav

Horizontal Nav

Header Bottom

Breadcrumb

School Board

Rogers Board of Education

The Rogers Board of Education is an elected group of seven members who sets district policies, oversees district finances, hires the superintendent and provides direction for the district. The board typically meets on the third Tuesday of each month in the district administration office at 500 W. Walnut St. at 5 p.m.

The regular meeting's agenda is available online through BoardDocs  the day before the meeting.

Since 2017-18, minutes from school board meetings have been posted on the BoardDocs site under the Meetings tab. 

Board Members

Rob Phillips (Zone 1) - President
Elected 5/24/22 to complete Zone 1 term that ends in 2027

2391 Marylane Drive 72756
Phone: 479-640-2856
Email: rob.phillips@rpsar.net

Nathan Gairhan (At-Large Position 6) - Vice-President
2021-2026

1204 S. 55th Street 72758
Phone: 479-445-5477
Email: nathan.gairhan@rpsar.net

Amy Horn (Zone 4) - Secretary
2019-2024

4911 W. Pleasant Grove Road 72758
Phone: 479-936-6449
Email: amy.horn@rpsar.net

Curtis Clements (Zone 2)
2023-2028

1210 N. 36th Street 72756
Phone: 479-273-3377, ext 109
Email: curtis.clements@rpsar.net

Suzanne Spivey (Zone 3)
Elected 5-17-21 to complete Zone 3 term that ends 2025

90 Rivercliff Road, 72756
Phone: 479-381-8287
Email: suzanne.spivey@rpsar.net

Paige Sultemeier (Zone 5)
2020-2025

2811 W. New Hope Road 72758
Phone: 479-531-7053
Email: paige.sultemeier@rpsar.net

Mitch Lockhart (At-Large Position 7)
2021-2026

5209 S. 46th Street 72758
Phone: 479-531-4753
Email: mitch.lockhart@rpsar.net

Links

Board Files

Board Minutes Archive

* Since 2017-18, minutes from school board meetings have been posted on the BoardDocs site under the Meetings tab.